Nowy Świat / Foksal

Nowy Świat, wg fotografii barwnej P. Krassowskiego

40 thoughts on “Nowy Świat / Foksal

  1. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading speed
    is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.

    Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a magnificent process in
    this matter!

  2. Attractive section of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I achievement you get right of
    entry to persistently quickly.

  3. Hello! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how
    to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate
    it!

  4. Heya i’m for the fiorst tjme here. I came across this
    board andd I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I hope to present one thing again and aaid others like you
    aided me.

  5. Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll just book mark this page.

Skomentuj

